Academic Honor Societies

Academic Honor Societies

Below is a list of all of our Academic Honor Societies.  More detailed information, including application links, can be found on our Student Canvas Page or you can contact the sponsor directly.  
 

Alpha Achievers

Sponsor: Veronica Valentine @ veronica_valentine@hcpss.org


Art Honor Society

Sponsor: Brooke Leahy @ brooke_leahy@hcpss.org

 

English Honor Society

Sponsors: Shannon Davis @ shannon_davis@hcpss.org & Jen Goodwin @ jennifer_goodwin@hcpss.org

 

French Honor Society

Sponsor: Christina Crise @ christina_crise@hcpss.org

 

German Honor Society

Sponsors: Becky Maerten @ rebecca_maerten@hcpss.org & Gail Zik @ gail_zik@hcpss.org

 

Math Honor Society

Sponsors: Zoya Riaz @ zoya_riaz@hcpss.org & Jen Green @ jennifer_green@hcpss.org

 

Music Honor Society (Tri-M)

Sponsor: Nick Dogas @ nicholas_dogas@hcpss.org 

 

National Honor Society

Sponsors: Mary Ann Sankey @ mary_sankey@hcpss.org & Suzanne Stafford @ suzanne_stafford@hcpss.org 

 

Scholars Leadership Program (formally known as Delta Scholars)

Sponsors: Sandy Harrington @ sandy_harrington@hcpss.org & Douraine Donaldson @ douraine_donaldson@hcpss.org

 

Science Honor Society

Sponsors: Dan Blocklin @ daniel_blocklin@hcpss.org & Rusty Long @ russell_long@hcpss.org 
 

Social Studies Honor Society

Sponsor: Don Walters @ donald_walters@hcpss.org

 

Spanish Honor Society

Sponsor: Leslie Ammann @ leslie_ammann@hcpss.org 

 

Technology Honor Society

Sponsor: Mike Gorleski @ michael_gorleski@hcpss.or