School Staff

Administration (410-313-2880)

Joelle Miller | Principal | Joelle_Miller@hcpss.org
Cherilyn Brown | Assistant Principal (A-F) | Cherilyn_Brown@hcpss.org
Katie Clark | Assistant Principal (O-Z) | Kathleen_Clark@hcpss.org
Brian Rau | Athletics & Activities Director | Brian_Rau@hcpss.org | 410-313-2885
Dwayne Williams | Assistant Principal (G-N) | Dwayne_Williams@hcpss.org

Administrative/Front Office Support Staff (410-313-2880)

Renee Rocheleau | Principal's Secretary | Renee_Rocheleau@hcpss.org
Kay Bergreen | Teachers' Secretary .5 | Kyunghye_Bergreen@hcpss.org
Lauren Bradley | Teachers' Secretary | Lauren_Bradley@hcpss.org
Marta Ichrist | Attendance Secretary | Marta_Ichrist@hcpss.org
Denise Kelehan | Testing Assistant/Paraeducator | Denise_Kelehan@hcpss.org
Miriam Ling | Teachers' Secretary | Miriam_Ling@hcpss.org

Art

Caroline Creeden | Art Teacher | Caroline_Creeden@hcpss.org
Mary Hannah | Art Teacher | Mary_Hannah@hcpss.org
Brooke Leahy | Art Teacher | Brooke_Leahy@hcpss.org

Athletics

Brian Rau | Athletics & Activites Director | Brian_Rau@hcpss.org | 410-313-2885

Black Student Achievement Program (BSAP)

Cheryl Grimes | BSAP Community Liaison | Cheryl_Grimes@hcpss.org

Career Research and Development (CRD)

Michelle Mann | Teacher | Michelle_Mann@hcpss.org
Michael McCarthy | Teacher | Michael_McCarthy@hcpss.org

Career Technology Education

Sandy Harrington | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Sandy_Harrington@hcpss.org
Samantha Brookhart | Teacher | Samantha_Brookhart@hcpss.org
Teyarnte Carter | Teacher | Teyarnte_Carter@hcpss.org
Dennis Champney | Teacher | Dennis_Champney@hcpss.org
Robert Gibbons | Teacher | Robert_Gibbons@hcpss.org
Takhia Gaither | Teacher | Takhia_Gaither@hcpss.org
Michael Gorleski | Teacher | Michael_Gorleski@hcpss.org
James Gundlach | Teacher | James_Gundlach@hcpss.org
Denise Kelehan | Testing Assistant/Paraeducator | Denise_Kelehan@hcpss.org
David Lucania | Teacher | David_Lucania@hcpss.org
Michael McCarthy | Teacher | Michael_McCarthy@hcpss.org

Counselors/Student Services (410-313-2883)

Veronica Valentine | School Counselor (A-Ce)/Instructional Team Leader | Veronica_Valentine@hcpss.org
Allison Downey | School Counselor (Li-Pa) | Allison_Downey@hcpss.org
Monique Flores | School Counselor (H-Le) | Monique_Flores@hcpss.org
Tina Flynn | School Counselor (Ch-G) | Tina_Flynn@hcpss.org
Jamie Kim | International Achievement Liaison | Jamie_Kim@hcpss.org
John Klyap | School Psychologist | John_Klyap@hcpss.org
Patricia Marton | School Counselor (Sk - Z) | Patricia_Marton@hcpss.org
Linda Mathias | School Counseling Secretary | Linda_Mathias@hcpss.org
Mary May | Grade Scheduling Processor | Mary_May@hcpss.org
Patrick Miles | School Counselor (Pe-Si) | Patrick_Miles@hcpss.org
Christy Pinsky | Bookkeeper | Christine_Pinsky@hcpss.org
Betsy Rice | Pupil Personnel Worker | Betsy_Fleming-Rice@hcpss.org
Kim Tracy | Registrar .5 | Kimberly_Tracy@hcpss.org
Sheila Winters | Registrar | Sheila_Winters@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Adrienne Tomlin | Chief (Day) Supervisor | Adrienne_Tomlin@hcpss.org
Korey Conyers | Night Supervisor | Korey_Conyers@hcpss.org
Catherine Fremah | Night Custodian | Catherine_Fremah@hcpss.org
Irma Henriquez | Night Custodian | Irma_Henriquez@hcpss.org
Etta Jones | Night Custodian | Etta_Jones@hcpss.org
Lillie Lane | Night Custodian | Lillie_Lane@hcpss.org
Rhoda Moore | Day Custodian | Rhoda_Moore@hcpss.org
Dianne Owsley | Night Custodian | Dianne_Owsley@hcpss.org
Justin Riddick | Night Custodian | Justin_Riddick@hcpss.org

English

Lisa Vitali | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Lisa_Vitali@hcpss.org
Suzanne Aubin | Reading Specialist/Teacher | Suzanne_Aubin@hcpss.org
Steven Barker | Teacher | Steven_Barker@hcpss.org
Matthew Barth | Teacher | Matthew_Barth@hcpss.org
Hannah Brogi | Teacher | Hannah_Brogi@hcpss.org
Sandra Davis | Teacher | Sandra_Davis@hcpss.org
Shannon Davis | Teacher | Shannon_Davis@hcpss.org
Lauren Fischetti | Teacher | Lauren_Fischetti@hcpss.org
Rachel Fulchino | Teacher | Rachel_Fulchino@hcpss.org
Jennifer Goodwin | Teacher | Jennifer_Goodwin@hcpss.org
Lisa Hamlett | Teacher | Lisa_Hamlett@hcpss.org
Lydia Kang | Teacher | Lydia_Kang@hcpss.org
Shannon Milam | Teacher | Shannon_Milam@hcpss.org
Pat Overton | Teacher | Pat_Overton@hcpss.org
Donna Smith | Teacher | Donna_Smith@hcpss.org
Lindsay Zampier | Teacher | Lindsay_Zampier@hcpss.org

English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

Nichelle Calhoun | Teacher | Nichelle_Calhoun@hcpss.org
Charity Durham | Teacher | Charity_Durham@hcpss.org
Semanti Gangopadhyay | Teacher | Semanti_Gangopadjyay@hcpss.org
Kathy Jang | ESOL Paraeducator | Ae_Jang@hcpss.org
Jill Singleton | Teacher | Jill_Singleton@hcpss.org
Lisa Viglotti | Teacher | Lisa_Viglotti@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Dina Reyes | Dance Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Dina_Reyes@hcpss.org | Mt. Hebron Dance Program Website
Christopher Hettenbach | Music Teacher/Choir | Christopher_Hettenbach@hcpss.org
Steven Barker | Theatre Teacher | Steven_Barker@hcpss.org
Caroline Creeden | Art Teacher | Caroline_Creeden@hcpss.org
Mary Hannah | Art Teacher | Mary_Hannah@hcpss.org
Brooke Leahy | Art Teacher | Brooke_Leahy@hcpss.org
Joshua Rettenmayer | Music Teacher/Guitar | Joshua_Rettenmayer@hcpss.org
David Shumway | Music Teacher/Strings | David_Shumway@hcpss.org
Nicole Sobel | Music Teacher/Band | Nicole_Sobel@hcpss.org | Website

Food Services/Cafeteria

Lynn Plitt | Manager | Lynn_Plitt@hcpss.org
Rebecca Blackman | Rebecca_Blackman@hcpss.org
Kathleen Hof | Kathleen_Hof@hcpss.org
Sarah Turner | Sarah_Turner@hcpss.org
Jing Wang | Jing_Wang@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

Health Services

Karen Torpey | Cluster Nurse | Karen_Torpey@hcpss.org
Michele Wilder | Health Assistant | Michele_Wilder@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Brittany Gutierrez | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Brittany_Gutierrez@hcpss.org
Danielle Borgia | Teacher | Danielle_Borgia@hcpss.org
Andrew Bright | Teacher | Andrew_Bright@hcpss.org
Samantha Brookhart | Teacher | Samantha_Brookhart@hcpss.org
Kelly Caprarola | Teacher | Kelly_Caprarola@hcpss.org
Douraine Donaldson | Teacher | Douraine_Donaldson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Green | Teacher | Jennifer_Green@hcpss.org
Farah Jawhar | Teacher | Farah_Jawhar@hcpss.org
Julie Kingsley | Teacher | Julie_Kingsley@hcpss.org
Lawrence Luthe | Teacher | Lawrence_Luthe@hcpss.org
Leigh Miles | Teacher | Leigh_Miles@hcpss.org
Gregory Murach | Teacher | Gregory_Murach@hcpss.org
Zoya Riaz | Teacher | Zoya_Riaz@hcpss.org
Thomas Sankey | Teacher | Thomas_Sankey@hcpss.org
Sara Tagget | Teacher | Sara_Tagget@hcpss.org
Michelle Vealey | Teacher | Michelle_Vealey@hcpss.org

Media Center

Media Center Website
Katherine Engelstatter | Media Specialist | Katherine_Engelstatter@hcpss.org
Jan Gardner | Media Paraeducator | Jan_Gardner@hcpss.org
Tracy Richter | Media Specialist | Tracy_Richter@hcpss.org

Music

Christopher Hettenbach | Music Teacher/Choir | Christopher_Hettenbach@hcpss.org
Joshua Rettenmayer | Music Teacher/Guitar | Joshua_Rettenmayer@hcpss.org
David Shumway | Music Teacher/Strings | David_Shumway@hcpss.org
Nicole Sobel | Music Teacher/Band | Nicole_Sobel@hcpss.org | Website

Ninth Grade Team Leaders

Amy Mongano | Teacher | Amy_Mongano@hcpss.org
Suzanne Stafford | Teacher | Suzanne_Stafford@hcpss.org

Paraeducators and Student Assistants

Annette Bouldin | Paraeducator | Annette_Bouldin@hcpss.org
Aneesa Calo | Paraeducator | Aneesa_Calo@hcpss.org
Daniel Cortes | Student Assistant | Daniel_Cortes@hcpss.org
Cristina Costantino | Paraeducator | Cristina_Costantino@hcpss.org
Kyle Farson | Paraeducator | Kyle_Farson@hcpss.org
Jana Fratto | Paraeducator | Jana_Fratto@hcpss.org
Rachel Gostomski | Paraeducator | Rachel_Gostomski@hcpss.org
Laura Gregorzak | Paraeducator | Laura_Gregorzak@hcpss.org
Suellen Hubbard | Paraeducator | Suellen_Hubbard@hcpss.org
Erin Johnston | Paraeducator | Erin_Johnston@hcpss.org
Tamyla Majka | Paraeducator | Tamyla_Majka@hcpss.org
Christine Maynard | Paraeducator | Christine_Maynard@hcpss.org
Michelle Saunders | Paraeducator | Michelle_Saunders@hcpss.org
Gwen Tyrie | Student Assistant | Gwendolyn_Tyrie@hcpss.org
Philip Zacharias | Paraeducator | Philip_Zacharias@hcpss.org

Pathways

Alana Alkire | Teacher | Alana_Alkire@hcpss.org
Sletta Arobo | Pathways Paraeducator | Sletta_Arobo@hcpss.org

Physical Education/Health

Daniel Harman | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Daniel_Harman@hcpss.org
Tierney Ahearn | Teacher | Tierney_Ahearn@hcpss.org
Teyarnte Carter | Teacher | Teyarnte_Carter@hcpss.org
Todd Decrispino | Teacher | Todd_Decrispino@hcpss.org
Marlene Dugan | Adapted PE | Marlene_Dugan@hcpss.org
Melissa McCarthy | Teacher | Melissa_McCarthy@hcpss.org
Michael McCarthy | Teacher | Michael_McCarthy@hcpss.org

Science

Heather Cassetta | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Heather_Cassetta@hcpss.org
Daniel Blocklin | Teacher | Daniel_Blocklin@hcpss.org
Kathleen Canby | Science Laboratory Manager | Kathleen_Canby@hcpss.org
Matt Gittermann | Teacher | Matt_Gittermann@hcpss.org
Russell Long | Teacher | Russell_Long@hcpss.org
Giang Lu | Teacher | Giang_Lu@hcpss.org
Karen McKenzie | Teacher | Karen_McKenzie@hcpss.org
Amy Mongano | Teacher | Amy_Mongano@hcpss.org
Joanne McGarry | Teacher | Joane_Mcgarry@hcpss.org
Jessica Rosenberg | Teacher | Jessica_Rosenberg@hcpss.org
Christina Rosendorf | Teacher | Christina_Rosendorf@hcpss.org
Paul Sabota | Teacher | Paul_Sabota@hcpss.org
Mary Sankey | Teacher | Mary_Sankey@hcpss.org
Suzanne Stafford | Teacher | Suzanne_Stafford@hcpss.org

Security

Jason DiCerbo | School Resource Officer | Jason_Dicerbo@hcpss.org
Melvin Kenney | Security Assistant | Melvin_Kenney@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Donald Walters | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Donald_Walters@hcpss.org
Christine Aragon | Teacher | Christine_Aragon@hcpss.org
Eric Duke | Teacher | Eric_Duke@hcpss.org | Website
Jared Ettinger | Teacher | Jared_Ettinger@hcpss.org
Philip Herdman | Teacher | Philip_Herdman@hcpss.org
Richard Ireland | Teacher | Richard_Ireland@hcpss.org
Michael Linsenmeyer | Teacher | Michael_Linsenmeyer@hcpss.org
Robert Macheel | Teacher | Robert_Macheel@hcpss.org
Sean McAuliffe | Teacher | Sean_McAuliffe@hcpss.org
Jennifer Olchowski | Teacher | Jennifer_Olchowski@hcpss.org
Vann Prime | Teacher | Vann_Prime@hcpss.org
Sarah Schmidt | Teacher | Sarah_Schmidt@hcpss.org
Michael Tittsworth | Teacher | Michael_Tittsworth@hcpss.org
Bryna Weiss | Teacher | Bryna_Weiss@hcpss.org

Special Education

Colleen Garrant | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Colleen_Garrant@hcpss.org
Suzanne Aubin | Reading Specialist/Teacher | Suzanne_Aubin@hcpss.org
Kara Brooks-Odom | Teacher | Kara_Brooks-Odom@hcpss.org
Patricia Ewart | Teacher | Patricia_Ewart@hcpss.org
Janna Freishtat | Teacher | Janna_Freishtat@hcpss.org
John Hale | Teacher | John_Hale@hcpss.org
Lisa Hamlett | Teacher | Lisa_Hamlett@hcpss.org
John Jentsch | Teacher | John_Jentsch@hcpss.org
Ann Johnston | Teacher | Ann_Johnston@hcpss.org
Barbara Lokitis | Occupational Therapist | Barbara_Lokitis@hcpss.org
Michelle Mann | Teacher | Michelle_Mann@hcpss.org
Karol Moore | Physical Therapist | Karol_Moore@hcpss.org
Jerdine Nolen | Teacher | Jerdine_Nolen@hcpss.org
Rebecca Ramsburg | Teacher | Rebecca_Ramsburg@hcpss.org
Erin Schiff | Teacher | Erin_Schiff@hcpss.org
Thomas Tittsworth | Teacher | Thomas_Tittsworth@hcpss.org
Kathleen Van De Castle | Teacher | Kathleen_Van_De_Castle@hcpss.org
Kimberly-Ann Wilson | Speech Pathologist | Kimberly-Ann_Wilson@hcpss.org
Margaret Wolters | Teacher | Margaret_Wolters@hcpss.org

Theatre

Steven Barker | Theatre Teacher | Steven_Barker@hcpss.org

World Languages

Leslie Ammann | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Leslie_Ammann@hcpss.org
Lauren Baylor | Teacher | Lauren_Baylor@hcpss.org
Christina Crise | Teacher | Christina_Crise@hcpss.org
Hannah Gonzalez | Teacher | Hannah_Gonzalez@hcpss.org
Justine Hughes | Teacher | Justine_Hughes@hcpss.org
Gabriela Joseph | Teacher | Gabriela_Joseph@hcpss.org
Rebecca Maerten | Teacher | Rebecca_Maerten@hcpss.org
Claudia Tonguino | Teacher | Claudia_Tonguino@hcpss.org
Gail Zik | Teacher | Gail_Zik@hcpss.org