School Staff

Administration (410-313-2880)

Joelle Miller | Principal | Joelle_Miller@hcpss.org
Katie Clark | Assistant Principal (Last Names M-R) | Kathleen_Clark@hcpss.org
Jonathan Dupski | Assistant Principal (Last Names S-Z) | Jonathan_Dupski@hcpss.org
Jamie Proctor | Administrative Intern (Last Names A-E) | Jamie_Proctor@hcpss.org
Brian Rau | Athletics & Activities Director | Brian_Rau@hcpss.org | 410-313-2885
Christine Schmidt | Assistant Principal (Last Names F-L) | Christine_Schmidt@hcpss.org
Jamie Proctor | Leadership Intern | Jamie_Proctor@hcpss.org

Administrative Support Staff (410-313-2880)

Renee Rocheleau | Principal's Secretary | Renee_Rocheleau@hcpss.org
Susan Hill | Teachers' Secretary | Susan_Hill@hcpss.org
Suellen Hubbard | Testing Assistant | Suellen_Hubbard@hcpss.org
Marta Ichrist | Attendance Secretary | Marta_Ichrist@hcpss.org
Miriam Ling | Teachers' Secretary | Miriam_Ling@hcpss.org
Christy Pinsky | Bookkeeper | Christine_Pinsky@hcpss.org

Art

Caroline Creeden | Art Teacher | Caroline_Creeden@hcpss.org | MHHS Fine Arts Website
Jennifer Johannes | Art Teacher | Jennifer_Johannes@hcpss.org
Kate Martiyan | Art Teacher | Kate_Martiyan@hcpss.org

Athletics

Brian Rau | Athletics & Activites Director | brian_rau@hcpss.org

Black Student Achievement Program (BSAP)

OPEN POSITION | Black Student Achievement Liaison

Career Research and Development (CRD)

Aaron Wilson | Teacher | Aaron_Wilson@hcpss.org

Career Technical Education

Samantha Brookhart | Teacher | Samantha_Brookhart@hcpss.org
Teyarnte Carter | Teacher | Teyarnte_Carter@hcpss.org
Dennis Champney | Teacher | Dennis_Champney@hcpss.org
Marc Christmas | Teacher | Marc_Christmas@hcpss.org
Robert Gibbons | Teacher | Robert_Gibbons@hcpss.org
Michael Gorleski | Teacher | Michael_Gorleski@hcpss.org
James Gundlach | Teacher | James_Gundlach@hcpss.org
Sandy Harrington | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Sandy_Harrington@hcpss.org
David Lucania | Teacher | David_Lucania@hcpss.org
Aaron Wilson | Teacher | Aaron_Wilson@hcpss.org

Counselors/Student Services (410-313-2883)

Allison Downey | School Counselor (Li-N) | Allison_Downey@hcpss.org
Leslie Evans | Pupil Personnel Worker | Leslie_Evans@hcpss.org
Monique Flores | School Counselor (H-Le) | Monique_Flores@hcpss.org
Janet Gers | School Counselor (Sc-Z) | Janet_Gers@hcpss.org
Denise Kelehan | Student Services Secretary | Denise_Kelehan@hcpss.org
Jamie Kim | International Achievement Liaison | Jamie_Kim@hcpss.org
Amy Linderman | Registrar | Amy_Linderman@hcpss.org
Mary May | Grade Scheduling Processor | Mary_May@hcpss.org
Patrick Miles | School Counselor (O-Sa) | Patrick_Miles@hcpss.org
Marianne Pizzo | School Counselor (Che-G) | Marianne_Pizzo@hcpss.org
Teresa Serkes | School Psychologist | Teresa_Serkes@hcpss.org
Veronica Valentine | School Counselor (A-Cha)/Instructional Team Leader | Veronica_Valentine@hcpss.org
Sheila Winters | Registrar | Sheila_Winters@hcpss.org
OPEN POSITION | Black Student Achievement Liaison

Custodial Services

Catherine Fremah | Custodian | Catherine_Fremah@hcpss.org
Irma Henriquez | Custodian | Irma_Henriquez@hcpss.org
Etta Jones | Custodian | Etta_Jones@hcpss.org
Rhoda Moore | Custodian | Rhoda_Moore@hcpss.org
Tim Moore | Custodian | Timothy_Moore_Jr@hcpss.org
Dianne Owsley | Night Supervisor | Dianne_Owsley@hcpss.org
Justin Riddick | Custodian | Justin_Riddick@hcpss.org
Adevija Sejmenovic | Custodian | Adevija_Sejmenovic@hcpss.org
Adrienne Tomlin | Chief (Day) Supervisor | Adrienne_Tomlin@hcpss.org

Dance

Jennifer DiPietro | Dance Teacher | Jennifer_DiPietro@hcpss.org

English

Suzanne Aubin | Reading Specialist/Teacher | Suzanne_Aubin@hcpss.org
Matthew Barth | Teacher | Matthew_Barth@hcpss.org
Joelle Biele | Teacher | Joelle_Biele@hcpss.org
Sandra Davis | Teacher | Sandra_Davis@hcpss.org
Shannon Davis | Teacher | Shannon_Davis@hcpss.org
Lauren Fischetti | Teacher | Lauren_Fischetti@hcpss.org
Rachel Fulchino | Teacher | Rachel_Fulchino@hcpss.org
Jennifer Goodwin | Teacher | Jennifer_Goodwin@hcpss.org
Tana King | Teacher | Tana_King@hcpss.org
Elizabeth McConaghy | Teacher | Elizabeth_McConaghy@hcpss.org
Shannon Milam | Teacher | Shannon_Milam@hcpss.org
Donna Smith | Teacher | Donna_Smith@hcpss.org
Lisa Vitali | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Lisa_Vitali@hcpss.org
Lindsay Zampier | Teacher | Lindsay_Zampier@hcpss.org

English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

Charity Durham | Teacher | Charity_Durham@hcpss.org
Semanti Gangopadhyay | Teacher | Semanti_Gangopadhyay@hcpss.org
Kathy Jang | ESOL Paraeducator | Ae_Jang@hcpss.org
Lety Jimenez | Paraeducator | Irma_Jimenez@hcpss.org
Margaret Kapustin | Teacher | Margaret_Kapustin@hcpss.org
Youn Hee Lee | Teacher | Youn_Hee_Lee@hcpss.org
Lisa Viglotti | Teacher | Lisa_Viglotti@hcpss.org

Family and Consumer Science

Teyarnte Carter | Coach | Teyarnte_Carter@hcpss.org
Marc Christmas | Teacher | Marc_Christmas@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Kathryn Carlsen | Drama Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Kathryn_Carlsen@hcpss.org
Caroline Creeden | Art Teacher | Caroline_Creeden@hcpss.org | MHHS Fine Arts Website
Jennifer DiPietro | Dance Teacher | Jennifer_DiPietro@hcpss.org
Nick Dogas | Choir Teacher | Nicholas_Dogas@hcpss.org
Joe Fischer | Music Teacher/Band | Joe_Fischer@hcpss.org
Jennifer Johannes | Art Teacher | Jennifer_Johannes@hcpss.org
Kate Martiyan | Art Teacher | Kate_Martiyan@hcpss.org
Joshua Rettenmayer | Music Teacher/Guitar | Joshua_Rettenmayer@hcpss.org
David Shumway | Music Teacher/Strings | David_Shumway@hcpss.org

Food Services/Cafeteria

Lynn Plitt | Manager | Lynn_Plitt@hcpss.org
Rebecca Blackman | Rebecca_Blackman@hcpss.org
Kathleen Hof | Kathleen_Hof@hcpss.org
Jing Wang | Jing_Wang@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

Health Services

Karen Torpey | Cluster Nurse | Karen_Torpey@hcpss.org
OPEN POSITION | Health Assistant

Mathematics

Danielle Borgia | Teacher | Danielle_Borgia@hcpss.org
Andrew Bright | Teacher | Andrew_Bright@hcpss.org
Kelly Caprarola | Teacher | Kelly_Caprarola@hcpss.org
Douraine Donaldson | Teacher | Douraine_Donaldson@hcpss.org
Joshua Ernst | Teacher | Joshua_Ernst@hcpss.org
Jennifer Green | Teacher | Jennifer_Green@hcpss.org
Brittany Gutierrez | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Brittany_Gutierrez@hcpss.org
Julie Kingsley | Teacher | Julie_Kingsley@hcpss.org
Lawrence Luthe | Teacher | Lawrence_Luthe@hcpss.org
Leigh Miles | Teacher | Leigh_Miles@hcpss.org
Gregory Murach | Teacher | Gregory_Murach@hcpss.org
Zoya Riaz | Teacher | Zoya_Riaz@hcpss.org
Thomas Sankey | Teacher | Thomas_Sankey@hcpss.org
Sara Tagget | Teacher | Sara_Tagget@hcpss.org
Michelle Vealey | Teacher | Michelle_Vealey@hcpss.org

Media/Information Services

Media Center Website
Leslie Ammann | Media Specialist | Leslie_Ammann@hcpss.org
Michelle Brown | Media Specialist | Michelle_Brown@hcpss.org

Music

Music Website
Nick Dogas | Choir Teacher | Nicholas_Dogas@hcpss.org
Joe Fischer | Music Teacher/Band | Joe_Fischer@hcpss.org
Joshua Rettenmayer | Music Teacher/Guitar | Joshua_Rettenmayer@hcpss.org
David Shumway | Music Teacher/Strings | David_Shumway@hcpss.org

Ninth Grade Team Leaders

Amy Mongano | Teacher | Amy_Mongano@hcpss.org
Suzanne Seifert | Teacher | Suzanne_Seifert@hcpss.org

Paraeducators, Student Assistants & TEs

George Andrews | Student Assistant | George_Andrews@hcpss.org
Annette Bouldin | Paraeducator | Annette_Bouldin@hcpss.org
Renelle Burgess | Paraeducator | Renelle_Burgess@hcpss.org
Aneesa Calo | Paraeducator | Aneesa_Calo@hcpss.org
Kyle Farson | Paraeducator | Kyle_Farson@hcpss.org
Jana Fratto | Paraeducator | Jana_Fratto@hcpss.org
Malik Gilmore | Student Assistant | Malik_Gilmore@hcpss.org
Rachel Gostomski | Paraeducator | Rachel_Gostomski@hcpss.org
Laura Gregorzak | Paraeducator | Laura_Gregorzak@hcpss.org
Xavier Irani | Paraeducator | Xavier_Irani@hcpss.org
Erin Johnston | Paraeducator | Erin_Johnston@hcpss.org
Ambreen Khan | Student Assistant | Ambreen_Khan@hcpss.org
Misoon Lee | Student Assistant | Misoon_Lee@hcpss.org
Tamyla Majka | Paraeducator | Tamyla_Majka@hcpss.org
Mitzie Saunders | Paraeducator | Michelle_Saunders@hcpss.org
Philip Zacharias | Paraeducator | Philip_Zacharias@hcpss.org

Pathways

Alana Alkire | Teacher | Alana_Alkire@hcpss.org
Sletta Arobo | Pathways Paraeducator | Sletta_Arobo@hcpss.org

Physical Education and Health

Daniel Harman | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Daniel_Harman@hcpss.org
Tierney Ahearn | Teacher | Tierney_Ahearn@hcpss.org
Todd Decrispino | Teacher | Todd_Decrispino@hcpss.org
Melissa McCarthy | Teacher | Melissa_McCarthy@hcpss.org
Michael McCarthy | Teacher | Michael_McCarthy@hcpss.org
OPEN POSITION | Adapted PE

Science

Daniel Blocklin | Teacher | Daniel_Blocklin@hcpss.org
Kathleen Canby | Science Laboratory Manager | Kathleen_Canby@hcpss.org
Heather Cassetta | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Heather_Cassetta@hcpss.org
Matt Gittermann | Teacher | Matt_Gittermann@hcpss.org
Russell Long | Teacher | Russell_Long@hcpss.org
Giang Lu | Teacher | Giang_Lu@hcpss.org
Joanne McGarry | Teacher | Joanne_Mcgarry@hcpss.org
Karen McKenzie | Teacher | Karen_McKenzie@hcpss.org
Amy Mongano | Teacher | Amy_Mongano@hcpss.org
Christina Rosendorf | Teacher | Christina_Rosendorf@hcpss.org
Paul Sabota | Teacher | Paul_Sabota@hcpss.org
Mary Sankey | Teacher | Mary_Sankey@hcpss.org
Suzanne Seifert | Teacher | Suzanne_Seifert@hcpss.org

Security

Melvin Kenney | Security Assistant | Melvin_Kenney@hcpss.org
Bryan Mason | School Resource Officer | Bryan_Mason_SRO@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Eric Duke | Teacher | Eric_Duke@hcpss.org
Richard Ireland | Teacher | Richard_Ireland@hcpss.org
Michael Linsenmeyer | Teacher | Michael_Linsenmeyer@hcpss.org
Robert Macheel | Teacher | Robert_Macheel@hcpss.org
Sean McAuliffe | Teacher | Sean_McAuliffe@hcpss.org
Jennifer Olchowski | Teacher | Jennifer_Olchowski@hcpss.org
Vann Prime | Teacher | Vann_Prime@hcpss.org
Sarah Schmidt | Teacher | Sarah_Schmidt@hcpss.org
Scott Sorensen | Teacher | Scott_Sorensen@hcpss.org
Catherine Tignetti | Teacher | Catherine_Tignetti@hcpss.org
Michael Tittsworth | Teacher | Michael_Tittsworth@hcpss.org
Donald Walters | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Donald_Walters@hcpss.org
Bryna Weiss | Teacher | Bryna_Weiss@hcpss.org

Special Education

Matthew Aubin | Teacher | Matthew_Aubin@hcpss.org
Heather Beck | Interpreter | Heather_Beck@hcpss.org
Bruce Blackwell | Instructional Team Leader | Bruce_Blackwell@hcpss.org
Kara Brooks-Odom | Teacher | Kara_Brooks-Odom@hcpss.org
Laurie Daman | Teacher for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing | Laurie_Daman@hcpss.org
Kim Durkan | Interpreter | Kimberly_Durkan@hcpss.org
Christine Ebbert | Interpreter | Christine_Ebbert@hcpss.org
Patricia Ewart | Teacher | Patricia_Ewart@hcpss.org
Shawn Frederick | Teacher | Shawn_Frederick@hcpss.org
Janna Freishtat | Teacher | Janna_Freishtat@hcpss.org
Lisa Hamlett | Teacher | Lisa_Hamlett@hcpss.org
John Jentsch | Teacher | John_Jentsch@hcpss.org
Ann Johnston | Teacher | Ann_Johnston@hcpss.org
Barbara Lokitis | Occupational Therapist | Barbara_Lokitis@hcpss.org
Christopher Lombardi | Teacher | Christopher_Lombardi@hcpss.org
Karol Moore | Physical Therapist | Karol_Moore@hcpss.org
Robin Page | Interpreter | Robin_Page@hcpss.org
Rebecca Ramsburg | Work Study | Rebecca_Ramsburg@hcpss.org
Denise Reid-Dubose | Speech Pathologist | Denise_Reid-Dubose@hcpss.org
Erin Schiff | Teacher | Erin_Schiff@hcpss.org
Thomas Tittsworth | Teacher | Thomas_Tittsworth@hcpss.org
Margaret Wolters | Teacher | Margaret_Wolters@hcpss.org

Theatre

Mt. Hebron Theatre
Kathryn Carlsen | Drama Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Kathryn_Carlsen@hcpss.org

World Languages

Dorothee Cadet | Teacher | Dorothee_Cadet@hcpss.org
Christina Crise | Teacher | Christina_Crise@hcpss.org
Hannah Gonzalez | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Hannah_Gonzalez@hcpss.org
Rebecca Maerten | Teacher | Rebecca_Maerten@hcpss.org
Lisette Pella | Teacher | Lisette_Pella@hcpss.org
Sylma Reyes-Cancel | Teacher | Sylma_Reyes-Cancel@hcpss.org
Anna Roth | Teacher | Anna_Roth@hcpss.org
Claudia Tonguino | Teacher | Claudia_Tonguino@hcpss.org