Important News

Logo image

Student-Led Grant Helps Reduce Food Waste, Promote Composting in Schools

Thu, 06/20/2024 - 11:15am

MHHS students helped launch MHHS’ efforts to reduce food waste and promote composting.
Logo image

Sports Pre-Participation Physical Exams

Tue, 06/11/2024 - 9:17am

A yearly physical exam is required to participate in all high school sports.
Logo image

Final Exam Schedule

Fri, 05/31/2024 - 12:22pm

June 11-14, 2024
Logo image

Fall Sports 2024

Tue, 05/21/2024 - 12:42pm

Are you interested in playing sports at Mt. Hebron next year? Then please attend the Mt. Hebron 8th Grade Sports Orientation on June 4th at 6:00 PM in the Mt. Hebron Auditorium.
Logo image

PROM 2024

Tue, 03/12/2024 - 1:32pm

Prom tickets are on sale now!
Logo image

Weekly Viking News

Mon, 03/04/2024 - 10:21am

Read our newsletter!
Logo image

MAMMA MIA!

Thu, 02/22/2024 - 2:12pm

Join us for our spring musical "Mamma Mia!" March 14-16 at 7pm and March 17 at 2pm.
Logo image

8th Grade Family Night Presentation

Fri, 01/12/2024 - 8:41am

If you missed the 8th Grade Family Night Presentation you can view it here.
Logo image

Course Registration Video and Resources

Fri, 12/15/2023 - 9:29am

Monday, December 18 (A-Day) and Tuesday,  December 19 (B-Day) are designated to share the Course Registration Video with your students.

Pages