Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Patricia Ewert | Coach | patricia_ewart@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Heather Cassetta | Coach | heather_cassetta@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Patricia Ewart | Coach | patricia_ewart@hcpss.org

Baseball

Brian Culley | Varsity Coach | brian_culley@hcpss.org
Eric Duke | Junior Varsity Coach | eric_duke@hcpss.org

Basketball - Boys

Jared Ettinger | Varsity Coach | jared_ettinger@hcpss.org
Robert Macheel | Junior Varsity Coach | robert_macheel@hcpss.org

Basketball - Girls

Tierney Ahearn | Varsity Coach | tierney_ahearn@hcpss.org
Ray Hall | Junior Varsity Coach | arhall@howardcountymd.gov

Cheerleading

Cross Country - Boys

Constantine Matsakis | Varsity Coach | constantinepmatsakis@gmail.com

Cross Country - Girls

Jordan Sterner | Varsity Coach | Jordan_sterner@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Jeannette Ireland | Varsity Coach | iirelandcmc@comcast.net
Sam Brookhart | Junior Varsity Coach | samantha_brookhart@hcpss.org

Football

Shawn Frederick | Varsity Coach | Shawn_frederick@hcpss.org
Walter Vaughn | Junior Varsity Coach | waltervaughn36@gmail.com

Golf

Donald Walters | Varsity Coach | donald_walters@hcpss.org

Indoor Track - Boys

Constantine Matsakis | Varsity Coach | constantinepmatsakis@gmail.com

Indoor Track - Girls

Teyarnte Carter | Teacher | Teyarnte_Carter@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Boys

Michael McCarthy | Varsity Coach | michael_mccarthy@hcpss.org
Michael Tittsworth | Junior Varsity Coach | michael_tittsworth@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Girls

Lindsay Menton | Varsity Coach | lindsay_menton@hcpss.org
Mark DeBels | Junior Varsity Coach | coach.markdebels@gmail.com

Outdoor Track - Boys

Teyarnte Carter | Varsity Coach | teyarnte_carter@hcpss.org

Outdoor Track - Girls

Constantine Matsakis | Varsity Coach | Constantinepmatsakis@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Michael Linsenmeyer | Varsity Coach | michael_linsenmeyer@hcpss.org
Kyle Farson | Junior Varsity Coach | kyle_farson@hcpss.org

Soccer - Girls

Timothy Deppen | Varsity Coach | timothy_deppen@hcpss.org
Robert Gibbons | Junior Varsity Coach | robert_gibbons@hcpss.org

Softball

Robert Gibbons | Junior Varsity Coach | robert_gibbons@hcpss.org
Mark Graydon | Varsity Coach | mark_graydon@hcpss.org

Tennis

Bill Shook | Varsity Coach | William_shook@hcpss.org
lisa Vitali | Assistant Coach | Lisa_vitali@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Tina Catanach | Varsity Coach | christina_catanach@hcpss.org
Danielle Borgia | Junior Varsity Coach | danielle_borgia@hcpss.org
Olivia Aberdeen | Freshman Coach | olivia_aberdeen@hcpss.org

Wrestling

Daniel Harman | Varsity Coach | daniel_harman@hcpss.org
David Lucania | Junior Varsity Coach | david_lucania@hcpss.org