School Staff

Administration

Joelle Miller | Principal | Joelle_Miller@hcpss.org
Karen Mason | Assistant Principal | Karen_Mason@hcpss.org
William Neugebauer | Assistant Principal | William_Neugebauer@hcpss.org
Jeannie Prevosto | Athletics & Activities Manager | Regina_Prevosto@hcpss.org | 410-313-2885
Dwayne Williams | Assistant Principal | Dwayne_Williams@hcpss.org
Kyunghye Bergreen | Teachers' Secretary .5 | Kyunghye_Bergreen@hcpss.org
Lauren Bradley | Teachers' Secretary | Lauren_Bradley@hcpss.org
Sharon Goldsmith | Principal's Secretary | Sharon_Goldsmith@hcpss.org
Marta Ichrist | Teachers' Secretary | Marta_Ichrist@hcpss.org
Miriam Ling | Teachers' Secretary | Miriam_Ling@hcpss.org
Mary May | Grade Scheduling Processor | Mary_May@hcpss.org
Christine Pinsky | Bookkeeper | christine_pinsky@hcpss.org | 410-313-2880 ext 244

Health Services

Karen Torpey | Cluster Nurse | Karen_Torpey@hcpss.org
Michelle Wilder | Health Assistant

Student Support Services - 410-313-2883

Student Services: 410-313-2883 | Twitter: @MTHStudentServ
Daniel Peabody | Instructional Leader/Guidance Counselor, Li-Pa | daniel_peabody@hcpss.org
Irene Bademosi | Guidance Counselor, A - Ch | Irene_Bademosi@hcpss.org
Tina Flynn | Guidance Counselor, Ci-He | Tina_Flynn@hcpss.org
Cheryl Grimes | BSAP Liaison | Cheryl_Grimes@hcpss.org
Jamie Kim | International Achievement Liaison | jamie_kim@hcpss.org
John Klyap | Psychologist | John_Klyap@hcpss.org
Robin Luongo | Guidance Counselor, Hi-Le | Robin_Luongo@hcpss.org
Patricia Marton | Guidance Counselor, Sk - Z | Patricia_Marton@hcpss.org
Linda Mathias | Secretary | Linda_Mathias@hcpss.org | 410-313-2883
Patrick Miles | Guidance Counselor, Pe-Si | Patrick_Miles@hcpss.org
Betsy Rice | PPW | Betsy_Fleming-Rice@hcpss.org
Kim Tracy | Registrar .5 | kimberly_tracy@hcpss.org
Sheila Winters | Registrar | sheila_winters@hcpss.org
Jason DiCerbo | School Resource Officer | Jason_Dicerbo@hcpss.org

English

Lisa Vitali | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Lisa_Vitali@hcpss.org
Steven Barker | Teacher | steven_barker@hcpss.org
Matthew Barth | Teacher | Matthew_Barth@hcpss.org
Hannah Brogi | Teacher | hannah_brogi@hcpss.org
Sandra Davis | Teacher | sandra_davis@hcpss.org
Shannon Davis | Teacher | shannon_davis@hcpss.org
Lauren Fischetti | Teacher | Lauren_Fischetti@hcpss.org
Rachel Fulchino | Teacher | rachel_fulchino@hcpss.org
Keith Gonsouland | Teacher | keith_gonsouland@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer Goodwin | Teacher | jennifer_goodwin@hcpss.org
Lisa Hamlett | Teacher | Lisa_Hamlett@hcpss.org
Lydia Kang | Teacher | lydia_kang@hcpss.org
Shannon Milam | Teacher | Shannon_Milam@hcpss.org
Pat Overton | Teacher | Pat_Overton@hcpss.org
Donna Smith | Teacher | Donna_Smith@hcpss.org
Lindsay Zampier | Teacher | lindsay_zampier@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Thomas Sankey | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Thomas_Sankey@hcpss.org
Danielle Borgia | Teacher | Danielle_Borgia@hcpss.org
Andrew Bright | Teacher | Andrew_Bright@hcpss.org | Website
Kelly Caprarola | Teacher | kelly_caprarola@hcpss.org
Douraine Donaldson | Teacher | Douraine_Donaldson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Green | Teacher | Jennifer_Green@hcpss.org
Brittany Gutierrez | Teacher | Brittany_Gutierrez@hcpss.org
Farah Jawhar | Teacher | farah_jawhar@hcpss.org
Julie Kingsley | Teacher | Julie_Kingsley@hcpss.org
Lawrence Luthe | Teacher | Lawrence_Luthe@hcpss.org
Leigh Miles | Teacher | Leigh_Miles@hcpss.org | Website
Gregory Murach | Teacher | gregory_murach@hcpss.org | Website
Zoya Riaz | Teacher | zoya_riaz@hcpss.org
Sara Tagget | Teacher | sara_tagget@hcpss.org | Website
Michelle Vealey | Teacher | Michelle_Vealey@hcpss.org | Website

Science

Heather Cassetta | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | heather_cassetta@hcpss.org
Daniel Blocklin | Teacher | daniel_blocklin@hcpss.org
Leah Clement | Teacher | leah_clement@hcpss.org
Matt Gittermann | Teacher | Matt_Gittermann@hcpss.org | Website
Giang Lu | Teacher | Giang_Lu@hcpss.org
Karen McKenzie | Teacher | Karen_McKenzie@hcpss.org | Website
Amy Mongano | Teacher | amy_mongano@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Rosenberg | Teacher | Jessica_Rosenberg@hcpss.org | Website
Christina Rosendorf | Teacher | Christina_Rosendorf@hcpss.org | Website
Paul Sabota | Teacher | Paul_Sabota@hcpss.org
Mary Sankey | Teacher | Mary_Sankey@hcpss.org
Suzanne Stafford | Teacher | suzanne_stafford@hcpss.org | Website
Valerie Wetstone | Teacher | Valerie_Wetstone@hcpss.org | Website
Kathleen Canby | Science Assistant | kathleen_canby@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Donald Walters | Teacher- Instructional Team Leader | Donald_Walters@hcpss.org
Christine Aragon | Teacher | Christine_Aragon@hcpss.org | Website
Jared Ettinger | Teacher | jared_ettinger@hcpss.org | Website
Richard Ireland | Teacher | Richard_Ireland@hcpss.org
Michael Linsenmeyer | Teacher | Michael_Linsenmeyer@hcpss.org
Robert Macheel | Teacher | robert_macheel@hcpss.org | Website
Sean McAuliffe | Teacher | Sean_McAuliffe@hcpss.org
John McCoy | Teacher | John_McCoy@hcpss.org
Jennifer Olchowski | Teacher | Jennifer_Olchowski@hcpss.org | Website
Vann Prime | Teacher | vann_prime@hcpss.org | Website
Angela Sugg | Teacher | Angela_Sugg@hcpss.org
Michael Tittsworth | Teacher | Michael_Tittsworth@hcpss.org
Bryna Weiss | Teacher | Bryna_Weiss@hcpss.org | Website

Media Center

Media Center Website
Tracy Richter | Media Specialist | Tracy_Richter@hcpss.org
Scott Robinson | Media Specialist | scott_robinson@hcpss.org | TV Production Course
Denise Kelehan | Paraeducator | denise_kelehan@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Christopher Hettenbach | Intructional Team Leader/ Teacher/Choir | Christopher_Hettenbach@hcpss.org
Steven Barker | Theater Teacher | steven_barker@hcpss.org
Caroline Creeden | Teacher | Caroline_Creeden@hcpss.org
Mary Hannah | Art Teacher | Mary_Hannah@hcpss.org
Joshua Rettenmayer | Music Teacher/Guitar | Joshua_Rettenmayer@hcpss.org
Dina Reyes | Dance Teacher | Dina_Reyes@hcpss.org | Website
David Shumway | Music Teacher/Strings | David_Shumway@hcpss.org
Nicole Sobel | Music Teacher-Band | Nicole_Sobel@hcpss.org
Rachel Stein | Teacher | rachel_stein1@hcps.org

World Languages

Leslie Ammann | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Leslie_Ammann@hcpss.org
Lauren Baylor | Teacher | Lauren_Baylor@hcpss.org
Christina Crise | Teacher | Christina_Crise@hcpss.org
Hannah Gonzalez | Teacher | hannah_gonzalez@hcpss.org
Justine Hughes | Teacher | Justine_Hughes@hcpss.org
Gabriela Joseph | Teacher | Gabriela_Joseph@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Lopata | Teacher | jacqueline_lopata@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Maerten | Teacher | rebecca_maerten@hcpss.org
Claudia Tonguino | Teacher | claudia_tonguino@hcpss.org
Gail Zik | Teacher | Gail_Zik@hcpss.org | Website

ESOL

Charity Durham | Teacher | Charity_Durham@hcpss.org
Semanti Gangopadhyay | Teacher | Semanti_Gangopadjyay@hcpss.org
Jill Singleton | Teacher | Jill_Singleton@hcpss.org
Mindy Spak | Teacher | mindy_spak@hcpss.org
Lisa Viglotti | Teacher | Lisa_Viglotti@hcpss.org
Ae Jang | Paraeducator | Ae_Jang@hcpss.org

Special Education

Colleen Garrant | Instructional Team Leader | Colleen_Garrant@hcpss.org
Matthew Anderson | Teacher | Matthew_Anderson@hcpss.org
Annette Bouldin | Paraeducator | annette_bouldin@hcpss.org
Kara Brooks-Odom | Teacher | kara_brooks-odom@hcpss.org
Cristina Costantino | Paraeducator | Cristina_Costantino@hcpss.org
Patricia Ewart | Teacher | Patricia_Ewart@hcpss.org
Kyle Farson | Paraeducator | Kyle_Farson@hcpss.org
Jana Fratto | Paraeducator | Jana_Fratto@hcpss.org
Janna Freishtat | Teacher | Janna_Freishtat@hcpss.org
Keith Gonsouland | Teacher | keith_gonsouland@hcpss.org | Website
Laura Gregorzak | Paraeducator | Laura_Gregorzak@hcpss.org
John Hale | Teacher | John_Hale@hcpss.org
Lisa Hamlett | Teacher | Lisa_Hamlett@hcpss.org
Lorraine Holda | Paraeducator | Lorraine_Holda@hcpss.org
Ann Johnston | Teacher | Ann_Johnston@hcpss.org
Erin Johnston | Paraeducator | Erin_Johnston@hcpss.org
Tamyla Majka | Paraeducator | Tamyla_Majka@hcpss.org
Michelle Mann | Teacher | Michelle_Mann@hcpss.org
Christine Maynard | Paraeducator | Christine_Maynard@hcpss.org
Jerdine Nolen | Teacher | Jerdine_Nolen@hcpss.org
Rebecca Ramsburg | Teacher | Rebecca_Ramsburg@hcpss.org
Kara Reed | Reading Specialist | Kara_Reed@hcpss.org
Michelle Saunders | Paraeducator | michelle_saunders@hcpss.org
Erin Schiff | Teacher | Erin_Schiff@hcpss.org
Thomas Tittsworth | Teacher | thomas_tittsworth@hcpss.org
Kathleen Van De Castle | Teacher | Kathleen_Van_De_Castle@hcpss.org
Kimberly-Ann Wilson | Speech Pathologist | Kimberly-Ann_Wilson@hcpss.org
Margaret Wolters | Teacher | Margaret_Wolters@hcpss.org
Philip Zacharias | Paraeducator | philip_zacharias@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

Physical Education/Health

Tierney Ahearn | Teacher | Tierney_Ahearn@hcpss.org
Teyarnte Carter | Teacher | teyarnte_carter@hcpss.org
Todd Decrispino | Teacher | Todd_Decrispino@hcpss.org
Daniel Harman | Teacher | daniel_harman@hcpss.org
Melissa McCarthy | Teacher | Melissa_McCarthy@hcpss.org
Michael McCarthy | Teacher | Michael_McCarthy@hcpss.org

Technology Education

Sandy Harrington | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Sandy_Harrington@hcpss.org
Bernadette Bechta | Teacher | Bernadette_Bechta@hcpss.org
Teyarnte Carter | Teacher | teyarnte_carter@hcpss.org
Dennis Champney | Teacher | Dennis_Champney@hcpss.org
Robert Gibbons | Teacher | robert_gibbons@hcpss.org
Takhia Gaither | Teacher | Takhia_Gaither@hcpss.org
Michael Gorleski | Teacher | Michael_Gorleski@hcpss.org
James Gundlach | Teacher | James_Gundlach@hcpss.org
Richard Ireland | Teacher | Richard_Ireland@hcpss.org
David Lucania | Teacher | david_lucania@hcpss.org
Michael McCarthy | Teacher | Michael_McCarthy@hcpss.org

Pathways

Alana Alkire | Teacher | Alana_Alkire@hcpss.org
Sletta Arobo | Paraeducator | sletta_arobo@hcpss.org