Student Services

Student Services Staff

Student Services: 410-313-2883 | Twitter: @MTHStudentServ
Dan Peabody | Instructional Leader/Guidance Counselor, Li-Pa | daniel_peabody@hcpss.org
Irene Bademosi | Guidance Counselor, A - Ch | Irene_Bademosi@hcpss.org
Patricia Derwart | Guidance Counselor, Sk - Z | Patricia_Derwart@hcpss.org
Sharonda Ebanks | BSAP Liaison | sharonda_ebanks@hcpss.org
Tina Flynn | Guidance Counselor, Ci-He | Tina_Flynn@hcpss.org
Jamie Kim | International Achievement Liaison | jamie_kim@hcpss.org
John Klyap | Psychologist | John_Klyap@hcpss.org
Robin Luongo | Guidance Counselor, Hi-Le | Robin_Luongo@hcpss.org
Linda Mathias | Secretary | Linda_Mathias@hcpss.org | 410-313-2883
Patrick Miles | Guidance Counselor, Pe-Si | Patrick_Miles@hcpss.org
Betsy Rice | PPW | Betsy_Fleming-Rice@hcpss.org
Kim Tracy | Registrar .5 | kimberly_tracy@hcpss.org
Sheila Winters | Registrar | sheila_winters@hcpss.org
Jason DiCerbo | School Resource Officer | Jason_Dicerbo@hcpss.org

News

AP Exam Registration opens March 1st. Instructions were distributed to students the week of February 6th. Before March 1st, all students should determine exactly which exams they wish to take. Instructions for registration are listed here!
Are you ready to sign up for next year's classes? Information can be found here!
If you want information from the 8th Grade Orientation, including extracurricular activities and athletics, click here!
Interested in ARL? There are shadow days in January!
College Information Night Presentation

Department Goal

The goal of our department is to provide outstanding service to all students, parents and staff members. Contact your school counselor for assistance with college and career preparation, college recommendations, assistance with signing onto the Naviance/Family Connections program, scheduling concerns, graduation requirements, HSA/PARCC information, SAT/PSAT testing preparation, financial aid, personal or emotional concerns.

All students MUST have an appointment to see their counselor. To make an appointment with their counselor, students should sign up on the clipboard that is posted outside their counselor's office. Once you sign up for a time, a bright green pass will be sent. You can also email or call your counselor for an appointment.

Twitter account link  @MTHStudentServ

Additional Resources

College Resources