Important News

Logo image

AP Exams

Mon, 02/13/2017 - 8:06am

AP Exam information is listed here!
Logo image

Spring Musical - West Side Story

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 7:59am

Dates and ticket information can be found here!
Logo image

8th Grade Orientation

Thu, 01/05/2017 - 2:49pm

If you want information from the 8th Grade Orientation, including extracurricular activities and athletics, click here!
Logo image

Gifted and Talented Research Program

Thu, 12/15/2016 - 12:08pm

Interested in Independent Research GT or Intern/Mentor GT? Learn how to apply here!
Logo image

Mt. Hebron ranked #8 Nationally!

Fri, 12/09/2016 - 5:39pm

Congratulations to Mt. Hebron staff, students, and families on your success!
Logo image

Seniors - Cap and Gown Orders

Wed, 12/07/2016 - 10:48am

How and when to order your cap, gown, and tassle!
Logo image

HCPSS Tops Maryland Rankings Again

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 4:16pm

For the second year in a row, HCPSS has been named the top school system in Maryland by Niche.com.
Logo image

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thu, 11/03/2016 - 9:53am

Want to sign up for parent-teacher conferences? Information is attached!
Logo image

PAAS - Parents of African American Students

Wed, 11/02/2016 - 5:38am

Visit the PAAS website to learn more about this parent group!
Logo image

A Few Good Men

Mon, 10/24/2016 - 7:53am

Fall Production - A Few Good Men

Pages