Important News

Logo image

Viking News

Thu, 08/17/2017 - 12:07pm

School Messenger Notice
Logo image

Important Parking Permit Information

Wed, 07/26/2017 - 11:18am

Safe Driving Presentation dates are listed on the bottom of the announcement
Logo image

Counselor Summer Hours

Sat, 07/22/2017 - 10:09am

Student Services Summer Hours and Counselor Schedules
Logo image

MHHS Introduction Letter

Wed, 07/19/2017 - 11:44am

Information about the upcoming 2017-2018 school year
Logo image

Fall Athletic Try-Out Schedule

Thu, 06/08/2017 - 10:48am

Fall Athletic Try-Out Schedule
Logo image

Senior Banners!

Fri, 03/31/2017 - 11:27am

Order a banner for your graduating senior!
Logo image

Graduation and Senior Class Information

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 8:50am

Important information about graduation and senior activities!
Logo image

Schedule your Parent-Teacher Conference

Wed, 03/01/2017 - 8:56am

Need help scheduling your conference? Check here!
Logo image

AP Exams

Mon, 02/13/2017 - 8:06am

AP Exam information is listed here!
Logo image

Spring Musical - West Side Story

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 7:59am

Dates and ticket information can be found here!

Pages