Spring Athletics 2016-2017, Playoff Schedule

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 8:49am

Spring Play-Offs, 2017

Monday, May 8 –MPSSAA Boy’s & Girl’s Lacrosse Seeding Meeting; County Track Championship, 4:00PM, River Hill High School;

Tuesday, May 9 – County Tennis, 2:45PM, Wilde Lake Tennis Club; County Track Championship, 4:00PM, River Hill High School; MPSSAA Softball Seeding Meeting;

Wednesday, May 10 – County Tennis, 2:45PM, Wilde Lake Tennis Club; MPSSAA Baseball Seeding Meeting;  MPSSAA Boy’s & Girl’s Lacrosse Sectional Quarterfinals Play-offs; Teams, Site & Time TBA;

Thursday, May 11 – County Tennis, 2:45PM, Wilde Lake Tennis Club; MPSSAA Baseball & Softball Sectional Quarterfinals Play-Offs, Teams, Site & Time TBA;

Friday, May 12 – County Tennis, 12:00PM, Wilde Lake Tennis Club; MPSSAA Boy’s & Girl’s Lacrosse Sectional Semi-Finals Play-offs, Teams, Site & Time  TBA

Saturday, May 13 – County Tennis Finals, 8:30AM, Wilde Lake Tennis Club; MPSSAA Baseball Sectional Semi-Finals Play-Offs, Teams, Site & Time TBA;

Monday, May 15– MPSSAA Softball Sectional Semi-finals Play-offs, Teams, Site & Time TBA; MPSSAA Boy’s & Girl’s Lacrosse Sectional Finals, Teams, Site & Times TBA;

Tuesday, May 16 – MPSSAA Baseball Sectional Finals, Teams, Site & Time TBA;

Wednesday, May 17 – MPSSAA Softball Sectional Finals, Teams, Site & Times TBA; MPSAA Boy’s & Girl’s Lacrosse Region Finals, Teams, Site & Time TBA

Thursday, May 18 – MPSSAA Track Region Tournament at Reservoir HS, 4:00PM; Tennis Regionals at Wilde Lake Tennis Club, 2:00PM;

Friday, May 19 – MPSSAA Tennis Regionals at Wilde Lake Tennis Club, 12:00PM; MPSSAA Boy’s & Girls State Semi-finals Lacrosse, Mt Hebron High School, Teams & Time TBA; MPSSAA Baseball & Softball Region Finals, Teams, Site & Times TBA;

Saturday, May 20 – MPSSAA Tennis Regionals at Wilde Lake Tennis Club, 8:00AM; MPSSAA Track Regionals at Reservoir HS, 10:00AM; MPSSAA Boy’s & Girl’s Lacrosse State Semi-Finals, Mt Hebron High School, Teams & Times TBA;

Tuesday, May 23 – MPSSAA Baseball State Semi-Finals, Joe Cannon Stadium, Teams & Time TBA; MPSSAA Softball State Semi-finals, Bachman Park, Teams & Times TBA; MPSSAA Boy’s & Girl’s State Championship  Lacrosse at Stevenson University, Teams & Times TBA;

Wednesday, May 24 – MPSSAA Boy’s & Girl’s Lacrosse State Championship at Stevenson University; Teams & Time TBA;

Friday, May 26 – MPSSAA State Tennis Tournament, Wilde Lake Tennis Club, 9:00AM; Softball State Championship,   UMCP Softball Complex, Teams & Times TBA; MPSSAA State Track Meet at Morgan State University, 4:00PM;

Teams & Time for Play-Offs TBA

Saturday, May 27 – MPSSAA State Tennis Tournament, Wilde Lake Tennis Club, 10:00AM; MPSSAA State Track Meet at Morgan State University, 10:00AM, MPSSAA Softball State Championship, UMCP Softball Complex, Teams & Time TBA; MPSSAA Baseball State Championship, Ripken Stadium, 7:00PM, Teams TBA.

Tags